The Noise Pop Podcast
The Noise Pop Podcast is a monthly series showcasing new music discoveries and a diverse slate of guest artists from the independent music scene and beyond. Produced by Noise Pop, San Francisco’s go-to indie music, arts and film festival for over 25 years and hosted by music journalist Adrian Spinelli (Paste Magazine, SF Chronicle, etc..), we deliver engaging episodes that are always rooted in the music that we love and that we know you will too. Past guests have included: Khruangbin, Thao Nguyen, Quantic, Wye Oak, Helado Negro, Speedy Ortiz, Rexx Life Raj, Shigeto, Låpsley, Thievery Corporation and more.
Noise Pop New Music Podcast Episode 2 Episode 2 with new music from Cursive, Eric Bachman, James Figurine (Featuring Jimmy Tamborello of The Postal Service and DNTEL), The Submarines, Wires On Fire, Magic Bullets, Elephone, The Nice Boys, Truxton, and Trainwreck Riders.
Direct download: Noise_Pop_New_Music_Podcast_Episode_2.m4a
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 11:49am PDT